The Fridge Cleaner

Occasionally I have fresh ingredients like green bell peppers and mushrooms. Tonight I sautéed the veggies, onions, garlic cloves and chicken breast chunks in an olive oil and butter bath.

While those cooked I started boiling water for farfalle noodles.

I added some frozen veggies to the mix with beef broth. In hindsight I should’ve used wine and chicken broth. When the noodles were nearly done I drained them and added them to the frying pan to finish cooking.

Plate. Photo. Post.

The Fridge Cleaner

Leave a Reply

