Panini perks

20120822-202432.jpg

Somehow I’m more productive when I work from home. Last week I did two loads of laundry and cranked out some mega work.

This week i decided to split up my week and work from home today. That also means a hot sandwich for lunch. Today creation featured Cajun turkey, provolone cheese and mild gardinera. I’ve started putting that stuff on everything: hot dogs, sausage, sandwiches, small piles of garbage.

I’ve said too much. must be time to switch the wash…

What are your favorite sandwich combos?

Leave a Reply

